Committee of Management

Positions Available

Please email to get involved!

Dr Harry Little Preschool

2022 Annual General Meeting Reports

Committed to Support

Dr Harry Little Preschool (DHLP) was established in 1973 and today is run by a committee of volunteer parents of currently enrolled children from both the Pre-kinder and Preschool groups, assisted by the Educational Leader, Miss Natalie Hobson, and Nominated Supervisor, Mrs Bronwyn Davies.  DHLP is one of four preschools within the City of Greater Bendigo (CoGB) that are not owned by the CoGB and operated by Shine Bright (formerly the Loddon Mallee Preschool Association LMPA), and therefore, it is responsible for managing its own learning program, staffing, development, facilities and maintenance projects. 

The DHLP constitution requires the formation of a Committee of Management to enable its continued operation.
The Committee meets once a month and holds 11 meetings over the course of the year. 

We encourage you to become involved with your Preschool. If you cannot commit to a year-long Committee position, please consider the Fair Committee, as this commitment is usually only for a few months in the lead up to and running of the Annual Fair. We are seeking contributors with new innovative and refreshing ideas to ensure that our fair continues to attract members of the community to participate and enjoy the day.

Even if you do not hold a position on the Committee, we welcome and encourage any interested parents to attend Committee meetings if possible.

2023 Committee 

President -Jessica Pay  —

Vice President – Chantelle Van Cooten

Staff Liaison – Jessica Pay

Treasurer – Elle Meade

Secretary – Jessica Clayton

Policy Officer –

Grants Officers –

Marketing Manager

IT Coordinator

Fundraising Coordinator- Sharnee Landinguin

General Members

Renee Clymo

Moitraye Barthakur

Laura Wettenhall

Lucy Spalding

Hana Jeffrey

Stephanie Rose


Alex Hopkin

Jencey and Reece Button